Leadership Team

Jason Roberts

Jason Roberts

  • Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
  • Portland, Oregon, USA
  • jroberts@sumerra.com
  • Office: 1.503.601.0717
  • Mobile: 1.503.329.0717
  • Skype: jasonroberts15
  • CV
Jeff Berry

Jeff Berry

  • Executive Officer Global Business Relations & Technical Services
  • Portland, Oregon, USA
  • jberry@sumerra.com
  • Office: 1.503.601.0717
  • Mobile: 1.503.970.0513
  • Skype: jberry1973
  • CV
Kate McGuire

Kate McGuire

  • Senior Director, Operations
  • Portland, Oregon, USA
  • kmcguire@sumerra.com
  • Office: 503.601.0717
  • Mobile: 503.720.9715
  • Skype: mcgkate
Melanie Bower

Melanie Bower

  • Senior Director, Compliance Management
  • Portland, Oregon, USA
  • mbower@sumerra.com
  • Office: 503.601.0717
  • Mobile: 646.541.9122
  • CV
Michael S. Andrew

Michael S. Andrew

  • Executive Officer Technical Services
  • MS, CIH, CSP, LEED AP
  • Portland, Oregon, USA
  • Mandrew@sumerra.com
  • Office: 1.503.601.0717
  • Mobile: 1.949.205.9977
  • Skype: msandrew44
  • CV

Regional Directors

Joe Dakin

Joe Dakin

  • Director Technical Services & Hong Kong Operations
  • Hong Kong, China
  • jdakin@sumerra.com
  • Office: 852.2824.8802
  • Mobile: 852.9738.9394
  • Skype: joesph.dakin
  • CV
Mahmud Shareef

Mahmud Shareef

  • Bangladesh Operations Manager and Structure Engineer
  • Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • mshareef@sumerra.com
  • Office: 880 961 188 8620
  • CV
Roopa Shree

Roopa Shree