Picture1

SAC FEM Verifier Body (VB) List

If you are a facility: Please use the list below to find a Verifier Body.  You can then contact the Verifier Body for availability and a quote.

If you want to act as an SAC FEM Verifier Body or Verifier: You can start the application process by clicking this button ->

The table below can be used to quickly scan the active Verifier Body List. Use the search field to look for a specific attribute.

Note the list below indicates the physical residence of approved Verifiers.  The Verifier Bodies listed may also provide Verification services in other countries/regions.  Although it is generally recommended to use local Verifiers where available, Verifiers are permitted to provide verification services in other countries by collaborating with local teams or service providers (interpreters).  Please contact the individual VB to get more details about available service areas.

Click the button to see additional info on Verifier numbers by location -->

If you know the last/family name of the Verifier and Verifier ID, you can check status here --> Click Here to Check Verifier Status

Company Name
Higg ID
Phone Number
Contacts
Company Website
Location (Country/Region) of Approved Verifiers
Approved Verifier Count
Accordia Global Compliance Group Inc1283298801929997496USA Office; U.S.A.,Canada,Nicaragua,Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Chile, Portugal
Zoey Garcia; zgarcia@accordiausa.com

China
Billy Chen; bchen@accordiausa.com

India
Dinesh Narayan; dnarayan@accordiausa.com

Mexico
Leonor Marin; lmarin@accordiausa.com

Pakistan/Malaysia
Inam Al Rahman; ialrahman@accordiausa.com

Sri Lanka
Gamini Amarasinghe; gamarasinghe@accordiausa.com

Bangladesh
Mohammed Elias; melias@accordiausa.com

Vietnam
Andy Doan; adoan@accordiausa.com

Cambodia
Tin Nong; tnong@accordiausa.com
http://www.accordiausa.comSri Lanka, Bangladesh2
BluWin Limited1283729223450588siva.pariti@sustexsolutions.comhttps://sustexsolutions.com/India, Bangladesh, Turkey, Portugal7
Bureau Veritas17356862124166994nina-lj.chen@bureauveritas.comChina, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Vietnam, India, Turkey, Thailand, Taiwan, Cambodia, Sri Lanka, Indonesia, Mexico, Philippines41
Control Union1735885223967186Bangladesh
Suraia Khanom Lima; slima@controlunion.com
Fakhrul Khan; fikhan@controlunion.com

India
Shreyas Kajawe; skajawe@controlunion.com

Hong Kong, China, Taiwan
Calvin Wong; cywong@controlunion.com

South Korea
Soe Ja Kim; skim@controlunion.com

Sri Lanka
Chathuranga Deshapriya; cdeshapriya@controlunion.com

Vietnam
Huy Ha; huyhn@controlunion.com
https://www.petersoncontrolunion.com/enVietnam, Sri Lanka, India, Bangladesh, China6
ELEVATE1265278025269799arindama.banerjee@elevatelimited.comhttp://www.elevatelimited.comPortugal, Italy, China, Tunisia, India, Bangladesh, United States, Vietnam, Turkey, Indonesia, Pakistan, Sri Lanka18
Extensive Standard Technical Services Co. Ltd.1289258676921661360info@estsglobal.com

China
Kane Chen, kane.chen@estsglobal.com
http://www.estsglobal.com/China7
FITI Testing & Research Institute123672821075031347kelvin@fitiglobal.comhttp://www.fiti.re.krSouth Korea1
GCL International Ltd.12757544(0)8455489001General
gcl@gcl-intl.com
+44 (0) 845 548 90 01

Bangladesh
bangladesh@gcl-intl.com
+88 (0)1722054717

Turkey
turkey@gcl-intl.com
+90 (0) 216 338 17 58

India
india@gcl-intl.com
+91 (0) 9655564299

Pakistan
pakistan@gcl-intl.com
+92 (0) 300 203 3448

China
china@gcl-intl.com
+86 (0) 189 8859 04 08

Vietnam
vietnam@gcl-intl.com

Thailand
thailand@gcl-intl.com
0066866113993
http://www.gcl-intl.comTurkey, India3
GSCS International Ltd.1283438801712041641admin@gscsbd.com

Myanmar
Ms. Ma Thae Ei Cho; myanmar_op@gscsbd.com

Ethiopia
Mr. Sultan Mahmud Ripon; africa_op@gscsbd.com

UAE
Abdul Mottaleb; a.mottaleb@gscsbd.com

Thailand
Ms. Kijtikorn Chaileard; kijtikorn.ch@gmail.com

USA
Mr. Hassan R. Shaikh; usa_op@gscsbd.com
http://www.gscsbd.comBangladesh, Ethiopia4
Intertek1265283163029 4212General: kerstin.leibbrand@intertek.com

Cambodia
sopanha.eng@intertek.com

China
Darcella Zhao; darcella.zhao@intertek.com

India
Nirmal Kumar; nirmal.kumar@intertek.com

Taiwan
Mr. Mark Shih; mark.shih@intertek.com

Turkey
Irem Sezgin; irem.sezgin@intertek.com-

Vietnam
Hanh Tran; hanh.tran@intertek.com

Bangladesh
Shoriful Islam; shoriful.islam@intertek.com

Sri Lanka
Shashi Dayarathne; shashi.dayarathne@intertek.com

Thailand
Virakarn Jirasukanon; Virakarn.j@intertek.com

US
Carrie Cowdrey; carrie.cowdrey@intertek.com

South Korea
Lauren Nam; lauren.nam@intertek.com

Indonesia
Sabar Kembaren; Sabar.Kembaren@intertek.com
http://www.intertek.comChina, India, Turkey, Sri Lanka, Vietnam, Bangladesh, Thailand, United States, Taiwan, Cambodia, South Korea, Indonesia25
Leadership & Sustainability1242024915146170184General
Karin Ekberg
karin.ekberg@leadership-sustainability.com

Turkey
Alaaddin Okur
Alaaddin.Okur@leadership-sustainability.com
+90 530 392 72 84

Tunesia/Africa
Farouk Boujemaa
Farouk.boujemaa@leadership-sustainability.com

India
Ramya Kandiyoor
ramya.kandiyoor@leadership-sustainability.com

Bangladesh
Mutakabbir Golam
golam.mutakabbir@leadership-sustainability.com
+880 1730 590593

Vietnam
Chi Phan
chi.phan@leadership-sustainability.com
M: +84 (0)90 442 6068

Mexico
Pamela Alvarez
pamela.alvarez@leadership-sustainability.com
http://www.leadership-sustainability.comGermany, Turkey, Tunisia, India, Indonesia, Bangladesh, Mexico, Romania10
lululemon13360818772639300hparkman@lululemon.com

courtneyloftus@lululemon.com
lululemon.comVietnam, Taiwan2
Ozone Sustainability Management Systems1330279711002728kamal@ozonesustainability.comhttp://www.ozonesustainability.comPakistan, Bangladesh3
Qtex Solutions Limited13275829333673ceo@qtexinc.comhttp://www.qtexsolutionsbd.comBangladesh2
RESET Carbon Ltd.12226785228151999shubham.singh@resetcarbon.comhttps://resetcarbon.com/China1
RST13655582236631347support@rstcert.comhttp://www.rstcert.comSouth Korea1
SGS – Bluesign1271719735135938SGS North America; United States; Canada
Monique Miller; Monique_Miller@sgs.com
Phone: +1 (201) 508-3130

Bluesign
Jenny Chung; Jenny_Chung@bluesign.com
Mobile: +852 9493 1809

SGS Pakistan;
Taj Hussain; Taj.hussain@sgs.com
Tel: 92-111-222-747; Mob: 92-321-2558123

SGS Taiwan;
Cherrie Lin (Coordinator); Cherrie.lin@sgs.com;
Nelson Hong (Technical Leader); Nelson.hong@sgs.com
+886 2 22993279 #5122; +886 2 22993279 #5112

SGS China;
Becky Zhou; Becky.zhou@sgs.com
Yolanda Wang; ; Yolanda.wang@sgs.com
0755-2532 8197;0512-6299 2336

SGS India; India, Sri Lanka;
Neha Goel
Neha.Goel@sgs.com
+91-124-6776452 

SGS Bangladesh;
Akramul Hoque; Akramul.Hoque@sgs.com
01700713768;01730340732

SGS Thailand; Cambodia, Thailand;
Piyarat Saengcharoenwattana; Piyarat.Saengcharoenwattana@sgs.com;
+662 678 1813 Ext.1865

SGS Indonesia; Indonesia
Ikayanti Suwarno Putri; ikayanti.suwarno@sgs.com
Phone: +62 (0)21 2978 0600 Ext. 2149

SGS Turkey;
Zelina Çeper; Zeliha.Ceper@sgs.com;
+90 212 368 40 00 (3701)
SGS Brazil;
Ana Paula de Souza Simões; Ana.Psimoes@sgs.com;
Mobile: + 55 11 94307 6691

SGS Vietnam;
Phan Tiểu Phụng (Ms.); phung.phan@sgs.com;
+84 903984237

SGS Mexico; Ecuador, Venezuela,
Panama, Dominican Republic,
Costa Rica, El Salvador,
Honduras, Mexico
Karen Sandoval (Mexico); Karen.Sandoval@sgs.com;
Cel: 5585810284

SGS Peru; Argentina; Colombia; Venezuela
Fanny Valencia; Fanny.Valencia@sgs.com
+51 975627609

SGS Italy;
Gaspare Chiarelli; gaspare.chiarelli@sgs.com
+39 335 266937

SGS Brazil;
Gustavo Queiroz; Gustavo.Queiroz@sgs.com;
+ 55 (11) 3883-8880

SGS Philippines;
Ellen CRUZ; Ellen.Cruz@sgs.com;
+63 2637849400

SGS Korea (South);
Nicole RYU; Nicole.Ryu@sgs.com;
+82 2 709 4655
https://www.sgs.comIndia, China, South Korea, Pakistan, Taiwan, Bangladesh, Brazil, Thailand, Turkey, Indonesia, Vietnam, Germany, Switzerland, Sri Lanka, Peru, United States of America51
SgT & API12751485237198628kannan.muthu@sgtgroup.netChina1
Stantec124888862162370588Sophia.Peng@stantec.comChina1
Teks Tech Inspection India Pvt. Ltd.1276229953800625asdash@tekstech.comhttp://www.tekstech.comIndia3
thinkstep Sustainability Solutions Pvt Limited127582919967106584ragrawal@sphera.comhttp://www.sphera.comIndia1
TÜV Rheinland Co. Ltd.12366886 20 2839 1531TUV Rheinland Co. Ltd
China
Arrow Shi
arrow.shi@tuv.com
8602160811870

PT TUV Rheinland Indonesia
Indonesia
Weni Yuliarti
weni.yuliarti@tuv.com
62 21 579 44 579 ext 141 / +62818899993

TUV Rheinland Vietnam Co. Ltd
Vietnam
Le Trieu Duy Khang
Alan-Le.Khang@tuv.com
84- 903327747

TUV Rheinland India pvt limited
India
Ganga Sharma/H R Venkat
ganga@ind.tuv.com; venkat.hr@ind.tuv.com
9711139865/9620588863

TUV Rheinland Arabia LLC
Pakistan
Rashid Mansoor
rashid.mansoor@sa.tuv.com
0092 308 8880728

TÜV Rheinland Bangladesh Pvt. Ltd.
Bangladesh
Fatema Shahinur Jahan
fatema.Jahan@bd.tuv.com
8801777792441

TÜV Rheinland Uluslararası Standartlar
Turkey
Volkan CINAR
volkan.cinar@tr.tuv.com
905497912234
China, Bangladesh, Vietnam, India, Indonesia19
TUV SUD123643862138153385info@tuv-sud.cn

India/China
Rajeshwari, Raja; Rajeshwari.Raja@tuv-sud.in;
91 421 3200890
https://www.tuvsud.com/enChina1
VALORA CONSULTORES DE GESTIÓN S.L.12406834981160310Valora Spain;
Argentina, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Lithuania, Mexico, Morocco, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, Uruguay, Venezuela
Aarón Pita; aaronpita@valoraconsultores.com
https://valoraconsultores.com/es/inicio/Spain, Mexico3
VF Corporation2191 720 907 4558joyce_tsoi@vfc.comhttps://vfc.com/Vietnam, Argentina, China, Indonesia, Bangladesh, South Korea, Turkey17
Kontoor Brands1313433363324422General: lauren.fields@kontoorbrands.com
LeeWrangler Asia Limited: willie.poon@kontoorbrands.com
LeeWrangler China (Guangzhou) Limited: jackson.he@kontoorbrands.com

http://www.kontoorbrands.comChina1
Patagonia4088056674567Betsy.Blaisdell@patagonia.com0
UL1294488675581202604Peter.x.cheng@ul.comhttp://www.ul.comChina, Bangladesh5
ESG360 Limited13751023764935ryan.foo@esg360.com.hkhttp://www.esg360.com.hkChina2
NEWAsia Solutions Limited1337918613675121212amanda.xu@newasiacsr.comhttp://www.newasiacsr.comChina2
GreenPont13858186 13662650451jack.duan@greenpont.comhttp://www.greenpont.comChina1
ALGI International Inc.135379845613 0095Silke Eidecker
seidecker@algi.net
http://www.algi.netPakistan, Egypt, China, Bangladesh, Brazil, Indonesia8
Madeown International Testing Certification Inc13394786 76087956100https://www.madeown.comChina1
PUMA17789132812660https://about.puma.com/en/sustainability/our-approach#Argentina, India2
QIMA Ltd.12653285231858040http://www.qima.comChina2
Benchmarks Company Limited13312285223848689http://www.benchmarks.com.hkChina2
BSI1340809810977628India2
AS INTERNATIONAL33178482105http://www.as-inter.com0
Openview Service Limited1265308675583696348contact@openviewservice.com

henry.chan@openviewservice.com

chicuong.le@openviewservice.com
http://www.openviewservice.comVietnam2
CONSTRAARCH MANSYS919718924929http://www.constraarchmansys.com0
Kaixin Certification (Beijing) Co. Ltd.14546986106553591011http://www.kcb-china.com/0
Eurofins CPA14105133766821463Francesca GIOMETTI
FrancescaGiometti@eurofins.com
0033766821463
https://www.eurofins.com/assurance/consumer-products/0
URS Certification Limited151309919818907770http://www.ursindia.com/Bangladesh1
Anode Sustainability Certification Promotion Services Co. Ltd.1497658618562812666cs@ascpservices.comhttp://www.ascpservices.comChina1
ICG1403924431081452Karla Tapia
karla.tapia@ic-group.com
http://www.ic-group.com0
International Associates Limited1294081413282928Alan James Cherry
+44 (0)141 3 28 29 28
enquiry@ia-uk.com
http://www.ia-uk.comRomania, Thailand2