Picture1

SAC FEM Verifier Body (VB) List

If you are a facility: Please use the list below to find a Verifier Body.  You can then contact the Verifier Body for availability and a quote.

If you want to act as an SAC FEM Verifier Body or Verifier: You can start the application process by clicking this button ->

The table below can be used to quickly scan the active Verifier Body List. Use the search field to look for a specific attribute.

Note the list below indicates the physical residence of approved Verifiers.  The Verifier Bodies listed may also provide Verification services in other countries/regions.  Although it is generally recommended to use local Verifiers where available, Verifiers are permitted to provide verification services in other countries by collaborating with local teams or service providers (interpreters).  Please contact the individual VB to get more details about available service areas.

Click the button to see additional info on Verifier numbers by location -->

If you know the last/family name of the Verifier and Verifier ID, you can check status here --> Click Here to Check Verifier Status

Company Name
Higg ID
Phone Number
Contacts
Company Website
Location (Country/Region) of Approved Verifiers
Approved Verifier Count
Accordia Global Compliance Group Inc1283298801929997496USA Office; U.S.A.,Canada,Nicaragua,Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Chile, Portugal
Zoey Garcia; zgarcia@accordiausa.com

China
Billy Chen; bchen@accordiausa.com

India
Dinesh Narayan; dnarayan@accordiausa.com

Mexico
Leonor Marin; lmarin@accordiausa.com

Pakistan/Malaysia
Inam Al Rahman; ialrahman@accordiausa.com

Bangladesh
Mohammed Elias; melias@accordiausa.com

Vietnam
Andy Doan; adoan@accordiausa.com

Cambodia
Tin Nong; tnong@accordiausa.com
http://www.accordiausa.comBangladesh,United States of America,China4
BluWin Limited1283729223450588siva.pariti@sustexsolutions.comhttps://sustexsolutions.com/India,Bangladesh,Portugal,Turkey8
Bureau Veritas17356862124166994nina-lj.chen@bureauveritas.com, mavis.zhou@bureauveritas.comhttps://www.cps.bureauveritas.com/China,Bangladesh,India,Turkey,Taiwan,Cambodia,Vietnam,Indonesia,Mexico,Philippines,Sri Lanka,Pakistan48
Control Union1735885223967186Bangladesh
Suraia Khanom Lima; slima@controlunion.com
Fakhrul Khan; fikhan@controlunion.com

India
Shreyas Kajawe; skajawe@controlunion.com

Hong Kong, China, Taiwan
Calvin Wong; cywong@controlunion.com

South Korea
Soe Ja Kim; skim@controlunion.com

Sri Lanka
Chathuranga Deshapriya; cdeshapriya@controlunion.com

Vietnam
Huy Ha; huyhn@controlunion.com
https://www.petersoncontrolunion.com/enIndia,Bangladesh,Sri Lanka,Vietnam,Pakistan,Portugal7
ELEVATE1265278025269799arindama.banerjee@elevatelimited.comhttp://www.elevatelimited.comPortugal,Italy,China,Tunisia,Bangladesh,Turkey,Indonesia,Pakistan,Sri Lanka,Mexico23
Extensive Standard Technical Services Co. Ltd.1289258676921661360info@estsglobal.com

China
Vincent Chen, vincent.chen@estsgIobal.com
Kane Chen, kane.chen@estsglobal.com
http://www.estsglobal.com/China,Vietnam11
FITI Testing & Research Institute123672821075031347kelvin@fitiglobal.comhttp://www.fiti.re.kr"Korea, Republic of",South Korea2
GCL International Ltd.12757544(0)8455489001General
gcl@gcl-intl.com
+44 (0) 845 548 90 01

Bangladesh
bangladesh@gcl-intl.com
+8801911687119

Turkey
turkey@gcl-intl.com
+90 (0) 216 338 17 58

India
india@gcl-intl.com
+91 (0) 9655564299

Pakistan
pakistan@gcl-intl.com
+92 (0) 300 203 3448

China
china@gcl-intl.com
+86 (0) 189 8859 04 08

Vietnam
vietnam@gcl-intl.com

Thailand
thailand@gcl-intl.com
0066866113993
http://www.gcl-intl.comThailand,Bangladesh,Turkey,Pakistan4
GSCS International Ltd.1283438801712041641admin@gscsbd.com

Myanmar
Ms. Ma Thae Ei Cho; myanmar_op@gscsbd.com

Ethiopia
Mr. Sultan Mahmud Ripon; africa_op@gscsbd.com

UAE
Abdul Mottaleb; a.mottaleb@gscsbd.com

Thailand
Ms. Kijtikorn Chaileard; kijtikorn.ch@gmail.com

USA
Mr. Hassan R. Shaikh; usa_op@gscsbd.com
http://www.gscsbd.comEthiopia,Bangladesh,Sri Lanka,Turkey5
Intertek1265283163029 4212General: raquel.sese@intertek.com

Cambodia
sopanha.eng@intertek.com

China
Darcella Zhao; darcella.zhao@intertek.com

India
Nirmal Kumar; nirmal.kumar@intertek.com

Taiwan
Mr. Mark Shih; mark.shih@intertek.com

Turkey
Irem Sezgin; irem.sezgin@intertek.com-

Vietnam
Hanh Tran; hanh.tran@intertek.com

Bangladesh
Shoriful Islam; shoriful.islam@intertek.com

Thailand
Klinpaka; Klinpaka.limsawad@intertek.com

US
Carrie Cowdrey; carrie.cowdrey@intertek.com

South Korea
Lauren Nam; lauren.nam@intertek.com

Indonesia
Sabar Kembaren; Sabar.Kembaren@intertek.com

Brazil
Marina Signorelli: marina.signorelli@intertek.com
http://www.intertek.comIndia,China,Bangladesh,Thailand,United States,Cambodia,"Korea, Republic of",Indonesia,Turkey,Brazil36
Leadership & Sustainability1242024915146170184General
Karin Ekberg
karin.ekberg@leadership-sustainability.com

Turkey
Volkan Aydogan
volkan.aydogan@leadership-sustainability.com
+90 532 430 34 39

Tunesia/Africa
Farouk Boujemaa
Farouk.boujemaa@leadership-sustainability.com

India
Ramya Kandiyoor
ramya.kandiyoor@leadership-sustainability.com

Bangladesh
Mutakabbir Golam
golam.mutakabbir@leadership-sustainability.com
+880 1730 590593

Vietnam
Bien Vu
bien.vu@leadership-sustainability.com
+84 968469000

Pakistan
Ahmer Butt
ahmer.butt@leadership-sustainability.com
+92 (0) 345 8262198
http://www.leadership-sustainability.comGermany,Turkey,Tunisia,India,Indonesia,Bangladesh,Romania,Pakistan,Vietnam19
lululemon13360818772639300hparkman@lululemon.com

courtneyloftus@lululemon.com
lululemon.com0
Ozone Sustainability Management Systems1330279711002728kamal@ozonesustainability.comhttp://www.ozonesustainability.comPakistan,Bangladesh3
Qtex Solutions Limited13275829333673ceo@qtexinc.comhttp://www.qtexsolutionsbd.comBangladesh2
RESET Carbon Ltd.12226785228151999shubham.singh@resetcarbon.comhttps://resetcarbon.com/0
RST13655582236631347support@rstcert.comhttp://www.rstcert.com"Korea, Republic of",South Korea3
SGS – Bluesign1271719735135938General Enquires;
Michael Noon; Michael.Noon@sgs.com
+1 (551) 237-3219

Bluesign
Jenny Chung; Jenny_Chung@bluesign.com
+852 9493 1809

SGS Bangladesh; Bangladesh
Akramul Hoque; Akramul.Hoque@sgs.com
+8801700713768
Shafiul Hassan; shafiul.hassan@sgs.com
+8801730340732

SGS China; China
Becky Zhou; Becky.zhou@sgs.com
0519-8551 0915
Vita Zhou; Vita.zhou@sgs.com
0512-6299 1231

SGS Cambodia; Cambodia
Sreyden Hor; Sreyden.Hor@sgs.com
+855 23 967 888 Ext. 433

SGS India; India
Neha Goel; Neha.Goel@sgs.com
+91-124-6776452

SGS Indonesia; Indonesia
Ikayanti Suwarno Putri; ikayanti.suwarno@sgs.com
+62 (0)21 2978 0600 Ext. 2149

SGS Korea; South Korea
Nicole RYU; Nicole.Ryu@sgs.com
+82 2 709 4655

SGS Pakistan; Pakistan
Taj Hussain; Taj.hussain@sgs.com
Tel: 92-111-222-747; Mob: 92-321-2558123

SGS Philippines; Philippines
Marianne Erasmo; Marianne.erasmo@sgs.com
+639171745514
Justin Corpuz; Justin.corpuz@sgs.com
+639178343794

SGS Lanka; Sri Lanka
Dileepa Bandara; dileepa.bandara@sgs.com
+94 70 259 33 41

SGS Taiwan;
Cherrie Lin (Coordinator); Cherrie.lin@sgs.com
Andy Lin; andy.lin@sgs.com
+886 2 22993279 #5122; +886 2 22993279 #5112

SGS Thailand; Thailand, Myanmar, Laos
Piyarat Saengcharoenwattana; Piyarat.Saengcharoenwattana@sgs.com;
+662 678 1813 Ext.1816
Nattakan Ponlakun; nattakan.ponlakun@sgs.com
+662 678 1813 Ext. 1856
Potjana Keechanonda; Potjana.Keechanonda@sgs.com
+662 678 1813 Ext. 1808

SGS Vietnam; Vietnam
Phan Tiểu Phụng (Ms.); phung.phan@sgs.com
+84 903984237
Dương Thị Ngọc Phương (Ms.) phuong.duong@sgs.com
+84 907777715

SGS Turkey; Turkey
Burcu Yılmaz; burcu.yilmaz@sgs.com
+90 212 368 40 00

SGS Brazil; Brazil
Ana Paula de Souza Simões; Ana.Psimoes@sgs.com
+ 55 11 94307 6691
Gustavo Queiroz; Gustavo.Queiroz@sgs.com;
+ 55 (11) 3883-8880

SGS Peru; Central and South America (except Brazil)
Fanny Valencia; Fanny.Valencia@sgs.com
+51 975627609

SGS North America; United States; Canada
Monique Miller; Monique_Miller@sgs.com
Phone: +1 (201) 508-3130
https://www.sgs.comIndia,China,Pakistan,Taiwan,Bangladesh,Thailand,Turkey,Indonesia,Vietnam,Germany,Switzerland,Sri Lanka,Peru,Brazil52
SgT & API12751485237198628shashi.dayarathne@sgtgroup.net
Phone number: +94 766 876 383
Pakistan,Sri Lanka2
Stantec124888862162370588Sophia.Peng@stantec.comChina2
Teks Tech Inspection India Pvt. Ltd.1276229953800625asdash@tekstech.comhttp://www.tekstech.comIndia4
thinkstep Sustainability Solutions Pvt Limited127582919967106584ragrawal@sphera.comhttp://www.sphera.comIndia1
TÜV Rheinland Co. Ltd.12366886 20 2839 1531TUV Rheinland Co. Ltd
China
Arrow Shi
arrow.shi@tuv.com
8602160811870

PT TUV Rheinland Indonesia
Indonesia
Weni Yuliarti
weni.yuliarti@tuv.com
62 21 579 44 579 ext 141 / +62818899993

TUV Rheinland Vietnam Co. Ltd
Vietnam
Le Trieu Duy Khang
Alan-Le.Khang@tuv.com
84- 903327747

TUV Rheinland India pvt limited
India
H R Venkat
venkat.hr@ind.tuv.com
9711139865/9620588863

TUV Rheinland Arabia LLC
Pakistan
Rashid Mansoor
rashid.mansoor@sa.tuv.com
0092 308 8880728

TÜV Rheinland Bangladesh Pvt. Ltd.
Bangladesh
Fatema Shahinur Jahan
fatema.Jahan@bd.tuv.com
8801777792441

TÜV Rheinland Uluslararası Standartlar
Turkey
Volkan CINAR
volkan.cinar@tr.tuv.com
905497912234
China,Bangladesh,Vietnam,India,Indonesia,Taiwan21
TUV SUD123643862138153385info@tuv-sud.cn
https://www.tuvsud.com/en0
VALORA CONSULTORES DE GESTIÓN S.L.12406834981160310Valora Spain;
Argentina, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Lithuania, Mexico, Morocco, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, Uruguay, Venezuela
Aarón Pita; aaronpita@valoraconsultores.com
https://valoraconsultores.com/es/inicio/Mexico,Spain2
VF Corporation1558891 720 907 4558vincent_deng@vfc.comhttps://vfc.com/Vietnam,China,Indonesia,"Korea, Republic of",Turkey,Taiwan12
Kontoor Brands1560913363324422General: lauren.fields@kontoorbrands.com
LeeWrangler Asia Limited: willie.poon@kontoorbrands.com
LeeWrangler China (Guangzhou) Limited: jackson.he@kontoorbrands.com

http://www.kontoorbrands.comChina,Bangladesh2
Patagonia4088056674567kim.drenner@patagonia.com0
UL1294488675581202604Peter.x.cheng@ul.comhttp://www.ul.comChina,Bangladesh,United States4
ESG360 Limited13751023764935danny.song@esg360.com.hkhttp://www.esg360.com.hkChina1
NEWAsia Solutions Limited1337918613675121212amanda.xu@newasiacsr.comhttp://www.newasiacsr.comChina2
GreenPont13858186 13662650451jack.duan@greenpont.comhttp://www.greenpont.comChina2
ALGI International Inc.135379845613 0095Silke Eidecker
seidecker@algi.net
http://www.algi.netPakistan,Egypt,China,Bangladesh,Mexico,Brazil8
Madeown International Testing Certification Inc13394786 76087956100https://www.madeown.comChina1
PUMA1411899132812660https://about.puma.com/en/sustainability/our-approach#Argentina,Bangladesh2
QIMA Ltd.12653285231858040http://www.qima.comChina3
Benchmarks Company Limited13312285223848689http://www.benchmarks.com.hkChina4
BSI1340809810977628India,China2
Openview Service Limited1265308675583696348contact@openviewservice.com

henry.chan@openviewservice.com

chicuong.le@openviewservice.com
http://www.openviewservice.comVietnam,China6
CONSTRAARCH MANSYS152486919718924929http://www.constraarchmansys.comIndia1
Kaixin Certification (Beijing) Co. Ltd.14546986106553591011http://www.kcb-china.com/0
Eurofins CPA14105133766821463Mamun Md Abdullah Al
mdabdullahalmamun@eurofins.com

Randy Rankin
randyrankin@eurofinsus.com

Guillaume GORZKOWSKI
guillaume.gorzkowski@aqm-hk.com
https://www.eurofins.com/assurance/consumer-products/Vietnam,India,Pakistan,Bangladesh8
URS Verification Private Limited133851919818907770India:
Mukesh Singhal
mukesh.singhal@urs-holdings.com

Bangladesh:
Jahidul Kabir
jahid@urs-bangladesh.com

Sri Lanka:
Indra Kumar
Indra.kumar@urssrilanka.comIndia:
http://www.ursindia.com/India,Bangladesh2
Anode Sustainability Certification Promotion Services Co. Ltd.1497658618562812666cs@ascpservices.comhttp://www.ascpservices.comChina4
ICG1403924431081452General Office
Gil Llanes
gil.llanes@ic-group.com
619 990 0101

Guatemala, Nicaragua, Honduras
Christopher Arteaga
christopher.arteaga@ic-group.com
+502 4467 4743

El Salvador, Haiti, Dominican Republic
Saul Tablas
saul.tablas@ic-group.com
+503 7836 0672

Mexico and South America
Aaron Chavez
aaron.chavez@ic-group.com
+52 443 357 6689

USA
Ryan Carruth
ryann.carruth@ic-group.com
858 334 9558
http://www.ic-group.comMexico1
International Associates Limited1294081413282928Alan James Cherry
+44 (0)141 3 28 29 28
enquiry@ia-uk.com
http://www.ia-uk.comRomania,Thailand,Bangladesh3
RINA Services SpA1409460039010 53851Andreea.baltog@rina.orghttp://www.rina.orgTurkey1
Worksite Compliance Service Co., Ltd.14405386138232598940
Ilink Development Services1516929655338132http://www.ilinkdevelopmentservices.comSri Lanka1
IDFL Laboratory and Institute Inc.1589058014677611tyler.reni@idfl.comhttps://idfl.com/Indonesia1
CNTAC Testing Services Co.Ltd.(Quanzhou)008615880890642http://www.c-uts.com0
ETKO Certification and Inspection (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd15971086 755 82673213etko.com.tr0
HXC (Beijing) Certification Center Co. Ltd.138512008615801570980http://www.hxccc.org0