Picture1

SAC FEM Trainer Body (TB) List

If you are a facility: Please use the list below to find a Trainer Body.  You can then contact them for availability and a quote.

Or you can check if they have any public training events listed.-->

If you want to act as an SAC FEM Trainer Body or Trainer: You can start the application process by clicking this button ->

The table below can be used to quickly scan the active Trainer Body List. Use the search field to look for a specific country or name.

Click the button to see additional info on Trainer numbers by location

Company Name
Phone Number
Contacts
Company Website
List of Trainer Locations
Approved Trainer Count
Trainer Languages
Approved for E-Learning
E-Learning Courses
BluWin Limited9223450588siva.pariti@sustexsolutions.comhttps://sustexsolutions.com/0Not Approved
Bureau Veritas862124166994nina-lj.chen@bureauveritas.comhttps://www.cps.bureauveritas.com/China,Vietnam,India,Turkey,Bangladesh6Mandarin/Putonghua,English, Vietnamese,Tamil, English, Kannada, Hindi,English, Turkish,Bengali (Bangla), English,English, Yue (Cantonese)Not Approved
Control Union85223967186Bangladesh
Suraia Khanom Lima; slima@controlunion.com
Fakhrul Khan; fikhan@controlunion.com

India
Shreyas Kajawe; skajawe@controlunion.com

Hong Kong, China, Taiwan
Calvin Wong; cywong@controlunion.com

South Korea
Soe Ja Kim; skim@controlunion.com

Sri Lanka
Chathuranga Deshapriya; cdeshapriya@controlunion.com

Vietnam
Huy Ha; huyhn@controlunion.com
https://www.petersoncontrolunion.com/enChina1English, Mandarin/Putonghua, Yue (Cantonese)Not Approved
Crystal International85222618696kyle_chung@crystalgroup.comhttps://www.crystalgroup.com/0Not Approved
ELEVATE8025269799arindama.banerjee@elevatelimited.comhttp://www.elevatelimited.comBangladesh1Bengali (Bangla), EnglishNot Approved
Extensive Standard Technical Services Co. Ltd.8676921661360info@estsglobal.com

China
Kane Chen, kane.chen@estsglobal.com
http://www.estsglobal.com/China3Mandarin/Putonghua,Mandarin/Putonghua, Yue (Cantonese)Not Approved
GCL International Ltd.44(0)8455489001General
gcl@gcl-intl.com
+44 (0) 845 548 90 01

Bangladesh
bangladesh@gcl-intl.com
+8801911687119

Turkey
turkey@gcl-intl.com
+90 (0) 216 338 17 58

India
india@gcl-intl.com
+91 (0) 9655564299

Pakistan
pakistan@gcl-intl.com
+92 (0) 300 203 3448

China
china@gcl-intl.com
+86 (0) 189 8859 04 08

Vietnam
vietnam@gcl-intl.com

Thailand
thailand@gcl-intl.com
0066866113993
http://www.gcl-intl.comTurkey1Not Approved
GSCS International Ltd.8801712041641admin@gscsbd.com

Myanmar
Ms. Ma Thae Ei Cho; myanmar_op@gscsbd.com

Ethiopia
Mr. Sultan Mahmud Ripon; africa_op@gscsbd.com

UAE
Abdul Mottaleb; a.mottaleb@gscsbd.com

Thailand
Ms. Kijtikorn Chaileard; kijtikorn.ch@gmail.com

USA
Mr. Hassan R. Shaikh; usa_op@gscsbd.com
http://www.gscsbd.comBangladesh2Bengali (Bangla), EnglishNot Approved
Intertek3163029 4212General: shashi.dayarathne@intertek.com

Cambodia
sopanha.eng@intertek.com

China
Darcella Zhao; darcella.zhao@intertek.com

India
Nirmal Kumar; nirmal.kumar@intertek.com

Taiwan
Mr. Mark Shih; mark.shih@intertek.com

Turkey
Irem Sezgin; irem.sezgin@intertek.com-

Vietnam
Hanh Tran; hanh.tran@intertek.com

Bangladesh
Shoriful Islam; shoriful.islam@intertek.com

Sri Lanka
Shashi Dayarathne; shashi.dayarathne@intertek.com

Thailand
Klinpaka; Klinpaka.limsawad@intertek.com

US
Carrie Cowdrey; carrie.cowdrey@intertek.com

South Korea
Lauren Nam; lauren.nam@intertek.com

Indonesia
Sabar Kembaren; Sabar.Kembaren@intertek.com

Brazil
Marina Signorelli: marina.signorelli@intertek.com
http://www.intertek.comSri Lanka,China,Bangladesh,Cambodia5English, Sinhala, Hindi, Tamil,Mandarin/Putonghua,Bengali (Bangla), English,Not Approved
Leadership & Sustainability4915146170184General
Karin Ekberg
karin.ekberg@leadership-sustainability.com

Turkey
Volkan Aydogan
volkan.aydogan@leadership-sustainability.com
+90 532 430 34 39

Tunesia/Africa
Farouk Boujemaa
Farouk.boujemaa@leadership-sustainability.com

India
Ramya Kandiyoor
ramya.kandiyoor@leadership-sustainability.com

Bangladesh
Mutakabbir Golam
golam.mutakabbir@leadership-sustainability.com
+880 1730 590593

Vietnam
Bien Vu
bien.vu@leadership-sustainability.com
+84 968469000

Pakistan
Ahmer Butt
ahmer.butt@leadership-sustainability.com
+92 (0) 345 8262198
http://www.leadership-sustainability.comGermany,India,Bangladesh,Vietnam4English, German, Swedish, Portuguese,,Bengali (Bangla), English,English, VietnameseNot Approved
RESET Carbon Ltd.85228151999shubham.singh@resetcarbon.comhttps://resetcarbon.com/0Not Approved
RST82236631347support@rstcert.comhttp://www.rstcert.com0Not Approved
SGS – Bluesign9735135938SGS North America; United States; Canada
Monique Miller; Monique_Miller@sgs.com
Phone: +1 (201) 508-3130

Bluesign
Jenny Chung; Jenny_Chung@bluesign.com
Mobile: +852 9493 1809

SGS Pakistan;
Taj Hussain; Taj.hussain@sgs.com
Tel: 92-111-222-747; Mob: 92-321-2558123

SGS Taiwan;
Cherrie Lin (Coordinator); Cherrie.lin@sgs.com;
Nelson Hong (Technical Leader); Nelson.hong@sgs.com
+886 2 22993279 #5122; +886 2 22993279 #5112

SGS China;
Becky Zhou; Becky.zhou@sgs.com
Yolanda Wang; ; Yolanda.wang@sgs.com
0755-2532 8197;0512-6299 2336

SGS India; India, Sri Lanka;
Neha Goel
Neha.Goel@sgs.com
+91-124-6776452 

SGS Bangladesh;
Akramul Hoque; Akramul.Hoque@sgs.com
01700713768;01730340732

SGS Thailand; Cambodia, Thailand;
Piyarat Saengcharoenwattana; Piyarat.Saengcharoenwattana@sgs.com;
+662 678 1813 Ext.1865

SGS Indonesia; Indonesia
Ikayanti Suwarno Putri; ikayanti.suwarno@sgs.com
Phone: +62 (0)21 2978 0600 Ext. 2149

SGS Turkey;
Zelina Çeper; Zeliha.Ceper@sgs.com;
+90 212 368 40 00 (3701)
SGS Brazil;
Ana Paula de Souza Simões; Ana.Psimoes@sgs.com;
Mobile: + 55 11 94307 6691

SGS Vietnam;
Phan Tiểu Phụng (Ms.); phung.phan@sgs.com;
+84 903984237

SGS Mexico; Ecuador, Venezuela,
Panama, Dominican Republic,
Costa Rica, El Salvador,
Honduras, Mexico
Karen Sandoval (Mexico); Karen.Sandoval@sgs.com;
Cel: 5585810284

SGS Peru; Argentina; Colombia; Venezuela
Fanny Valencia; Fanny.Valencia@sgs.com
+51 975627609

SGS Italy;
Gaspare Chiarelli; gaspare.chiarelli@sgs.com
+39 335 266937

SGS Brazil;
Gustavo Queiroz; Gustavo.Queiroz@sgs.com;
+ 55 (11) 3883-8880

SGS Philippines;
Ellen CRUZ; Ellen.Cruz@sgs.com;
+63 2637849400

SGS Korea (South);
Nicole RYU; Nicole.Ryu@sgs.com;
+82 2 709 4655
https://www.sgs.comIndia,Thailand2English, Tamil,ThaiNot Approved
SgT & API85237198628mohit.kalra@sgtgroup.netChina1Hindi, Tamil, EnglishNot Approved
Stantec862162370588Sophia.Peng@stantec.com0Not Approved
TÜV Rheinland Co. Ltd.86 20 2839 1531TUV Rheinland Co. Ltd
China
Arrow Shi
arrow.shi@tuv.com
8602160811870

PT TUV Rheinland Indonesia
Indonesia
Weni Yuliarti
weni.yuliarti@tuv.com
62 21 579 44 579 ext 141 / +62818899993

TUV Rheinland Vietnam Co. Ltd
Vietnam
Le Trieu Duy Khang
Alan-Le.Khang@tuv.com
84- 903327747

TUV Rheinland India pvt limited
India
H R Venkat
venkat.hr@ind.tuv.com
9711139865/9620588863

TUV Rheinland Arabia LLC
Pakistan
Rashid Mansoor
rashid.mansoor@sa.tuv.com
0092 308 8880728

TÜV Rheinland Bangladesh Pvt. Ltd.
Bangladesh
Fatema Shahinur Jahan
fatema.Jahan@bd.tuv.com
8801777792441

TÜV Rheinland Uluslararası Standartlar
Turkey
Volkan CINAR
volkan.cinar@tr.tuv.com
905497912234
Bangladesh,China3Bengali (Bangla),Mandarin/PutonghuaNot Approved
Fast Retailing Co. Ltd.817014411603https://www.fastretailing.com/eng/Bangladesh,Indonesia,Vietnam3Bengali (Bangla), English,Bahasa Indonesia,VietnameseNot Approved
BOKEN Quality Evaluation Institute81665770031 Eiji Kimura: e-kimura@boken.or.jphttps://www.boken.or.jp/Japan1English, JapaneseNot Approved
VESTEX502 24108323http://www.vestex.com.gt/Guatemala1SpanishNot Approved
NimkarTek919819641527http://www.nimkartek.comIndia1EnglishApprovedSAC Higg FEM Training - Basic Course