Picture1

SAC FEM Trainer Body (TB) List

If you are a facility: Please use the list below to find a Trainer Body.  You can then contact them for availability and a quote.

Or you can check if they have any public training events listed.-->

If you want to act as an SAC FEM Trainer Body or Trainer: You can start the application process by clicking this button ->

The table below can be used to quickly scan the active Trainer Body List. Use the search field to look for a specific country or name.

Click the button to see additional info on Trainer numbers by location

Company Name
Phone Number
Contacts
Company Website
List of Trainer Locations
Approved Trainer Count
Trainer Languages
BluWin Limited9223450588siva.pariti@sustexsolutions.comhttps://sustexsolutions.com/India,Bangladesh,China2Hindi, Urdu, Tamil, English, Marathi, Telugu, Bengali (Bangla), English, Mandarin/Putonghua
Bureau Veritas862124166994nina-lj.chen@bureauveritas.comVietnam,Bangladesh,China4English, Vietnamese, Bengali (Bangla), English, Mandarin/Putonghua, English, Yue (Cantonese)
Control Union85223967186Bangladesh
Suraia Khanom Lima; slima@controlunion.com
Fakhrul Khan; fikhan@controlunion.com

India
Shreyas Kajawe; skajawe@controlunion.com

Hong Kong, China, Taiwan
Calvin Wong; cywong@controlunion.com

South Korea
Soe Ja Kim; skim@controlunion.com

Sri Lanka
Chathuranga Deshapriya; cdeshapriya@controlunion.com

Vietnam
Huy Ha; huyhn@controlunion.com
https://www.petersoncontrolunion.com/enVietnam,China,Mexico1Vietnamese, English, English, Mandarin/Putonghua, Yue (Cantonese), Spanish
Crystal International85222618696kyle_chung@crystalgroup.comhttps://www.crystalgroup.com/China1English, Mandarin/Putonghua, Yue (Cantonese)
ELEVATE8025269799arindama.banerjee@elevatelimited.comhttp://www.elevatelimited.comBangladesh1Bengali (Bangla), English
Extensive Standard Technical Services Co. Ltd.8676921661360info@estsglobal.com

China
Kane Chen, kane.chen@estsglobal.com
http://www.estsglobal.com/China3Mandarin/Putonghua, Mandarin/Putonghua, Yue (Cantonese)
GCL International Ltd.44(0)8455489001General
gcl@gcl-intl.com
+44 (0) 845 548 90 01

Bangladesh
bangladesh@gcl-intl.com
+88 (0)1722054717

Turkey
turkey@gcl-intl.com
+90 (0) 216 338 17 58

India
india@gcl-intl.com
+91 (0) 9655564299

Pakistan
pakistan@gcl-intl.com
+92 (0) 300 203 3448

China
china@gcl-intl.com
+86 (0) 189 8859 04 08

Vietnam
vietnam@gcl-intl.com

Thailand
thailand@gcl-intl.com
0066866113993
http://www.gcl-intl.comIndia1Hindi, Tamil, English
GSCS International Ltd.8801712041641admin@gscsbd.com

Myanmar
Ms. Ma Thae Ei Cho; myanmar_op@gscsbd.com

Ethiopia
Mr. Sultan Mahmud Ripon; africa_op@gscsbd.com

UAE
Abdul Mottaleb; a.mottaleb@gscsbd.com

Thailand
Ms. Kijtikorn Chaileard; kijtikorn.ch@gmail.com

USA
Mr. Hassan R. Shaikh; usa_op@gscsbd.com
http://www.gscsbd.comBangladesh2Hindi, Bengali (Bangla), English, Bengali (Bangla), English
Intertek3163029 4212General: kerstin.leibbrand@intertek.com

Cambodia
sopanha.eng@intertek.com

China
Darcella Zhao; darcella.zhao@intertek.com

India
Sivasundara Ganesan; sivasundara.ganesan@intertek.com

Taiwan
Mr. Mark Shih; mark.shih@intertek.com

Turkey
Alper Suzen; alper.suzen@intertek.com

Vietnam
Hanh Tran; hanh.tran@intertek.com

Bangladesh
Shoriful Islam; shoriful.islam@intertek.com

Sri Lanka
Shashi Dayarathne; shashi.dayarathne@intertek.com

Thailand
Virakarn Jirasukanon; Virakarn.j@intertek.com

US
Carrie Cowdrey; carrie.cowdrey@intertek.com
http://www.intertek.comBangladesh,China,Sri Lanka,Cambodia5Bengali (Bangla), English, Wu (e.g. Shanghainese), Mandarin/Putonghua, English, Sinhala, Hindi, Tamil, Mandarin/Putonghua,
Leadership & Sustainability4915146170184General
Karin Ekberg
karin.ekberg@leadership-sustainability.com

Turkey
Alaaddin Okur
Alaaddin.Okur@leadership-sustainability.com
+90 530 392 72 84

Tunesia/Africa
Farouk Boujemaa
Farouk.boujemaa@leadership-sustainability.com

India
Ramya Kandiyoor
ramya.kandiyoor@leadership-sustainability.com

Bangladesh
Mutakabbir Golam
golam.mutakabbir@leadership-sustainability.com
+880 1730 590593

Vietnam
Chi Phan
chi.phan@leadership-sustainability.com
M: +84 (0)90 442 6068

Mexico
Pamela Alvarez
pamela.alvarez@leadership-sustainability.com
http://www.leadership-sustainability.comGermany,India,Bangladesh3English, German, Swedish, Portuguese, , Bengali (Bangla), English
RESET Carbon Ltd.85228151999shubham.singh@resetcarbon.comhttps://resetcarbon.com/0
RST82236631347support@rstcert.comhttp://www.rstcert.com0
SGS – Bluesign9735135938SGS Pakistan;
Taj Hussain; Taj.hussain@sgs.com
Tel: 92-111-222-747; Mob: 92-321-2558123

SGS Taiwan;
Cherrie Lin (Coordinator); Cherrie.lin@sgs.com;
Nelson Hong (Technical Leader); Nelson.hong@sgs.com
+886 2 22993279 #5122; +886 2 22993279 #5112

SGS China;
Becky Zhou; Becky.zhou@sgs.com
Yolanda Wang; ; Yolanda.wang@sgs.com
0755-2532 8197;0512-6299 2336

SGS India; India, Sri Lanka;
Neha Goel
Neha.Goel@sgs.com
+91-124-6776452 

SGS Bangladesh;
Akramul Hoque; Akramul.Hoque@sgs.com
01700713768;01730340732

SGS Thailand; Cambodia, Thailand;
Piyarat Saengcharoenwattana; Piyarat.Saengcharoenwattana@sgs.com;
+662 678 1813 Ext.1865

SGS Indonesia; Indonesia
Ikayanti Suwarno Putri; ikayanti.suwarno@sgs.com
Phone: +62 (0)21 2978 0600 Ext. 2149

SGS Turkey;  
Emine Limon; emine.limon@sgs.com;
90 212 368 40 00 (Ext: 3701)

SGS Vietnam;
Phuong Duong (Ms.); Phuong.duong@sgs.com;
+84 2839351920 Ext 127

SGS Mexico; Peru, Ecuador, Venezuela,
Colombia, Panama, Dominican Republic,
Costa Rica, Guatemala, El Salvador,
Honduras, Canada, United States, Mexico
Laura Flores; Laura.Flores@sgs.com;
+52 (55)  5387 2125

SGS Italy; Portugal,Poland,Austria,
United Kingdom,Germany,Switzerland,
France,Spain,Italy;
Nicolo Cristoni; Nicolo.Cristoni@sgs.com

SGS Brazil;
Gustavo Queiroz; Gustavo.Queiroz@sgs.com;
+ 55 (11) 3883-8880

SGS Philippines;
Ellen CRUZ; Ellen.Cruz@sgs.com;
+63 2637849400

SGS Korea (South);
Nicole RYU; Nicole.Ryu@sgs.com;
+82 2 709 4655
https://www.sgs.comChina,India3Mandarin/Putonghua, English, Tamil
SgT & API85237198628kannan.muthu@sgtgroup.netChina1Hindi, Tamil, English
Stantec862162370588Sophia.Peng@stantec.comChina0English, Mandarin/Putonghua
Sustainable Management System Inc.1347 653 4802Bangladesh & Asia
Mohammed Al Tauhidul Islam;sustainablity@smscert.com
http://www.smscert.comPakistan,Bangladesh1Hindi, English, Urdu, Bengali (Bangla), English, Urdu
TÜV Rheinland Co. Ltd.86 20 2839 1531TUV Rheinland Co. Ltd
China
Arrow Shi
arrow.shi@tuv.com
8602160811870

PT TUV Rheinland Indonesia
Indonesia
Weni Yuliarti
weni.yuliarti@tuv.com
62 21 579 44 579 ext 141 / +62818899993

TUV Rheinland Vietnam Co. Ltd
Vietnam
Le Trieu Duy Khang
Alan-Le.Khang@tuv.com
84- 903327747

TUV Rheinland India pvt limited
India
Ganga Sharma/H R Venkat
ganga@ind.tuv.com; venkat.hr@ind.tuv.com
9711139865/9620588863

TUV Rheinland Arabia LLC
Pakistan
Rashid Mansoor
rashid.mansoor@sa.tuv.com
0092 308 8880728

TÜV Rheinland Bangladesh Pvt. Ltd.
Bangladesh
Fatema Shahinur Jahan
fatema.Jahan@bd.tuv.com
8801777792441

TÜV Rheinland Uluslararası Standartlar
Turkey
Volkan CINAR
volkan.cinar@tr.tuv.com
905497912234
Bangladesh,China3Bengali (Bangla), Mandarin/Putonghua
Fast Retailing Co. Ltd.817014411603https://www.fastretailing.com/eng/Bangladesh,Indonesia2Bengali (Bangla), English, Bahasa Indonesia
UL8675581202604Peter.x.cheng@ul.comhttp://www.ul.comBangladesh1Bengali (Bangla), English
BOKEN Quality Evaluation Institute81665770031https://www.boken.or.jp/0
VESTEX502 24108323http://www.vestex.com.gt/0