Cascale_FullColor_Positive

Cascale FEM Verifier Body (VB) List

If you are a facility: Please use the list below to find a Verifier Body.  You can then contact the Verifier Body for availability and a quote.

If you want to act as an Cascale FEM Verifier Body or Verifier: You can start the application process by clicking this button ->

The table below can be used to quickly scan the active Verifier Body List. Use the search field to look for a specific attribute.

Note the list below indicates the physical residence of approved Verifiers.  The Verifier Bodies listed may also provide Verification services in other countries/regions.  Although it is generally recommended to use local Verifiers where available, Verifiers are permitted to provide verification services in other countries by collaborating with local teams or service providers (interpreters).  Please contact the individual VB to get more details about available service areas.

Click the button to see additional info on Verifier numbers by location -->

If you know the last/family name of the Verifier and Verifier ID, you can check status here --> Click Here to Check Verifier Status

Company Name
Higg ID
Phone Number
Contacts
Company Website
Location (Country/Region) of Approved Verifiers
Approved Verifier Count
Accordia Global Compliance Group Inc1283298801929997496USA Office; U.S.A.,Canada,Nicaragua,Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Chile, Portugal
Zoey Garcia; zgarcia@accordiausa.com

China
Billy Chen; bchen@accordiausa.com

India
Dinesh Narayan; dnarayan@accordiausa.com

Mexico
Fabiola Vargas – fvargas@accordiausa.com

Pakistan/Malaysia
Inam Al Rahman; ialrahman@accordiausa.com

Bangladesh
Mohammed Elias; melias@accordiausa.com

Vietnam
Minh Nghia Chu: nchu@accordiausa.com

Cambodia
Chinnavong Chan: cchan@accordiausa.com

Thailand
Chinnavong Chan: cchan@accordiausa.com
http://www.accordiausa.comBangladesh,United States of America,China,Sri Lanka,Cambodia8
BluWin Limited1283729223450588siva.pariti@bluwin.nethttps://sustexsolutions.com/India,Turkey,Bangladesh,Portugal,China,Sri Lanka12
Bureau Veritas17356862124166994gery.chen@bureauveritas.com,riki.wang@bureauveritas.comhttps://www.cps.bureauveritas.com/China,Bangladesh,India,Taiwan,Vietnam,Mexico,Cambodia,Philippines,Turkey,Pakistan,Thailand,Brazil,Indonesia,Sri Lanka,Guatemala66
Control Union1735885223967186Bangladesh
Suraia Khanom Lima; slima@controlunion.com
Fakhrul Khan; fikhan@controlunion.com

India
Shreyas Kajawe; skajawe@controlunion.com

Hong Kong, China, Taiwan
Stephen Chui; Stephenchui@controlunion.com

South Korea
Henry Kim hkim@controlunion.com, Jenny Jung jennyjung@controlunion.com, Brandon Kim brandonkim@controlunion.com

Sri Lanka
Chathuranga Deshapriya; cdeshapriya@controlunion.com

Vietnam
Huy Ha; huyhn@controlunion.com
https://www.petersoncontrolunion.com/enIndia,Bangladesh,Pakistan,Vietnam,Sri Lanka,Brazil10
ELEVATE1265278025269799arindama.banerjee@elevatelimited.comhttp://www.elevatelimited.comPortugal,Italy,China,Tunisia,Turkey,Indonesia,Mexico,Bangladesh,India,Pakistan,Sri Lanka26
Extensive Standard Technical Services Co. Ltd.1289258676921661360info@estsglobal.com

China
Peter Chen, peter.chen@estsglobal.com
Kane Chen, kane.chen@estsglobal.com
http://www.estsglobal.com/China8
FITI Testing & Research Institute123672821075031347kelvin@fitiglobal.comhttp://www.fiti.re.kr"Korea, Republic of",South Korea2
GCL International Ltd.12757544(0)8455489001General
gcl@gcl-intl.com
+44 (0) 845 548 90 01

Bangladesh
bangladesh@gcl-intl.com
+8801911687119

Turkey
turkey@gcl-intl.com
+90 (0) 216 338 17 58

India
india@gcl-intl.com
+91 (0) 9655564299

Pakistan
pakistan@gcl-intl.com
+92 (0) 300 203 3448

China
china@gcl-intl.com
+86 (0) 189 8859 04 08

Vietnam
vietnam@gcl-intl.com

Thailand
thailand@gcl-intl.com
0066866113993
http://www.gcl-intl.comThailand,Bangladesh,Turkey,China,India7
GSCS International Ltd.1283438801712041641admin@gscsbd.com

Myanmar
myanmar_op@gscsbd.com

Ethiopia and Kenya
sultan@gscsbd.com

UAE
Abdul Mottaleb; a.mottaleb@gscsbd.com

Thailand
Ms. Kijtikorn Chaileard; kijtikorn.ch@gmail.com

USA
admin@gscsbd.com

Egypt
Amany El Habashi: amany@gscsintl.com

Sri Lanka
Kavindu Kasun Karunathilaka: kavindu@gscsintl.com

Türkiye
Rasim Sancakli: turkey_op@gscsintl.com

India
Abhishek S. Kamble: abhishek@gscsintl.com

Cambodia
Mr. Kan Kong: karuna.kong@gscsintl.com
https://gscsintl.com/Ethiopia,Bangladesh,Turkey,Sri Lanka,Pakistan,Egypt,Vietnam14
Intertek1265283163029 4212General: raquel.sese@intertek.com

Cambodia
sopanha.eng@intertek.com

China
Darcella Zhao; darcella.zhao@intertek.com

India
Nirmal Kumar; nirmal.kumar@intertek.com

Taiwan
Mr. Mark Shih; mark.shih@intertek.com

Turkey
Irem Sezgin; irem.sezgin@intertek.com-

Vietnam
Hanh Tran; hanh.tran@intertek.com

Bangladesh
Shoriful Islam; shoriful.islam@intertek.com

Thailand
Klinpaka; Klinpaka.limsawad@intertek.com

US
Carrie Cowdrey; carrie.cowdrey@intertek.com

South Korea
Lauren Nam; lauren.nam@intertek.com

Indonesia
Sabar Kembaren; Sabar.Kembaren@intertek.com

Brazil
Marina Signorelli: marina.signorelli@intertek.com

Portugal
Paula Costa: Intertek paula.costa@intertek.com
http://www.intertek.comChina,Bangladesh,Thailand,United States,Cambodia,"Korea, Republic of",Indonesia,Brazil,Turkey,Portugal,Sri Lanka,Vietnam,India36
Leadership & Sustainability1242024915146170184General
Karin Ekberg
karin.ekberg@leadership-sustainability.com

Turkey
Ceyhun Yalçın
ceyhun.yalcin@leadership-sustainability.com
+90538 202 6032

Tunesia/Africa
Farouk Boujemaa
Farouk.boujemaa@leadership-sustainability.com

India
Ramya Kandiyoor
ramya.kandiyoor@leadership-sustainability.com

Bangladesh
Mutakabbir Golam
golam.mutakabbir@leadership-sustainability.com
+880 1730 590593

Vietnam
Bien Vu
bien.vu@leadership-sustainability.com
+84 968469000

Pakistan
Ahmer Butt
ahmer.butt@leadership-sustainability.com
+92 (0) 345 8262198
http://www.leadership-sustainability.comGermany,Tunisia,India,Indonesia,Bangladesh,Romania,Turkey,Pakistan,Vietnam,China,Cambodia,Egypt,Portugal27
Leverage Limited13189986 21 64067720hannah.zhu@leveragelimited.comhttps://www.leveragelimited.comChina2
Ozone Sustainability Management Systems1330279711002728kamal@ozonesustainability.comhttp://www.ozonesustainability.comPakistan2
Qtex Solutions Limited13275829333673ceo@qtexinc.comhttp://www.qtexsolutionsbd.comBangladesh2
RESET Carbon Ltd.12226785228151999shubham.singh@resetcarbon.comhttps://resetcarbon.com/0
RST13655582236631347support@rstcert.comhttp://www.rstcert.com"Korea, Republic of",South Korea3
SGS – Bluesign1271719735135938General Enquires;
Michael Noon; Michael.Noon@sgs.com
+1 (551) 237-3219

Bluesign
Jenny Chung; Jenny_Chung@bluesign.com
+852 9493 1809

SGS Bangladesh; Bangladesh
Akramul Hoque; Akramul.Hoque@sgs.com
+8801700713768
Shafiul Hassan; shafiul.hassan@sgs.com
+8801730340732

SGS China; China
Jerny Jin; Jerny.Jin@sgs.com
0579-8206 6973
Vita Zhou; Vita.zhou@sgs.com
0512-6299 1231

SGS Cambodia; Cambodia
Sreyden Hor; Sreyden.Hor@sgs.com
+855 23 967 888 Ext. 433

SGS India; India
Neha Goel; Neha.Goel@sgs.com
+91-124-6776452

SGS Indonesia; Indonesia
Ikayanti Suwarno Putri; ikayanti.suwarno@sgs.com
+62 (0)21 2978 0600 Ext. 2149

SGS Korea; South Korea
Nicole RYU; Nicole.Ryu@sgs.com
+82 2 709 4655

SGS Pakistan; Pakistan
Taj Hussain; Taj.hussain@sgs.com
Tel: 92-111-222-747; Mob: 92-321-2558123

SGS Philippines; Philippines
Marianne Erasmo; Marianne.erasmo@sgs.com
+639171745514
Justin Corpuz; Justin.corpuz@sgs.com
+639178343794

SGS Lanka; Sri Lanka
Dileepa Bandara; dileepa.bandara@sgs.com
+94 70 259 33 41

SGS Taiwan;
Cherrie Lin (Coordinator); Cherrie.lin@sgs.com
Andy Lin; andy.lin@sgs.com
+886 2 22993279 #5122; +886 2 22993279 #5112

SGS Thailand; Thailand, Myanmar, Laos
Piyarat Saengcharoenwattana; Piyarat.Saengcharoenwattana@sgs.com;
+662 678 1813 Ext.1816
Nattakan Ponlakun; nattakan.ponlakun@sgs.com
+662 678 1813 Ext. 1856
Potjana Keechanonda; Potjana.Keechanonda@sgs.com
+662 678 1813 Ext. 1808

SGS Vietnam; Vietnam
Phan Tiểu Phụng (Ms.); phung.phan@sgs.com
+84 903984237
Dương Thị Ngọc Phương (Ms.) phuong.duong@sgs.com
+84 907777715

SGS Turkey; Turkey
Burcu Yılmaz; burcu.yilmaz@sgs.com
+90 212 368 40 00

SGS Brazil; Brazil
Ana Paula de Souza Simões; Ana.Psimoes@sgs.com
+ 55 11 94307 6691
Gustavo Queiroz; Gustavo.Queiroz@sgs.com;
+ 55 (11) 3883-8880

SGS Peru; Central and South America (except Brazil)
Fanny Valencia; Fanny.Valencia@sgs.com
+51 975627609

SGS North America; United States; Canada
Monique Miller; Monique_Miller@sgs.com
Phone: +1 (201) 508-3130
https://www.sgs.comChina,Taiwan,Bangladesh,Thailand,Pakistan,Turkey,Indonesia,Vietnam,Germany,Switzerland,Sri Lanka,Peru,India52
SgT & API12751485237198628shashi.dayarathne@sgtgroup.net
Phone number: +94 766 876 383
Sri Lanka1
Stantec124888862162370588Sophia.Peng@stantec.comChina2
Teks Tech Inspection India Pvt. Ltd.1276229953800625asdash@tekstech.comhttp://www.tekstech.comIndia5
thinkstep Sustainability Solutions Pvt Limited127582919967106584ragrawal@sphera.comhttp://www.sphera.com0
TÜV Rheinland Co. Ltd.12366886 20 2839 1531TUV Rheinland Co. Ltd
China
Lingyun Yu
lingyun.yu@tuv.com
8602160811870

PT TUV Rheinland Indonesia
Indonesia
Weni Yuliarti
weni.yuliarti@tuv.com
62 21 579 44 579 ext 141 / +62818899993

TUV Rheinland Vietnam Co. Ltd
Vietnam
Le Trieu Duy Khang
Alan-Le.Khang@tuv.com
84- 903327747

TUV Rheinland India pvt limited
India
Prashant Bhandare
prashant.bhandare@ind.tuv.com
9711139865/9620588863

TUV Rheinland Arabia LLC
Pakistan
Rashid Mansoor
rashid.mansoor@sa.tuv.com
0092 308 8880728

TÜV Rheinland Bangladesh Pvt. Ltd.
Bangladesh
Fatema Shahinur Jahan
fatema.Jahan@bd.tuv.com
8801777792441

TÜV Rheinland Uluslararası Standartlar
Turkey
Cihan Gokeri
cihan.gokeri@tr.tuv.com
905497912234
China,Vietnam,Bangladesh,India,Indonesia,Taiwan,Pakistan29
TUV SUD123643862138153385General
Li, Poland
Poland.Li@tuvsud.com
+86 20 3817 0734

Bangladesh
Salah Uddin, Md.
Salah.Uddin@tuvsud.com
+88 02 8958104, 8958107, 8962509

China
Huang, Cecilia
Cecilia.Huang@tuvsud.com
+86 20 3815 3385

India
K, Manokaran
Manokaran.K@tuvsud.com
+91 422 4389998
https://www.tuvsud.com/enIndia,Bangladesh,China6
VALORA CONSULTORES DE GESTIÓN S.L.12406834981160310Valora Spain:
Bulgaria, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Turkey
Contact: aliciafernandez@valoraconsultores.com

Valora Mexico:
Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela
Contact: cynthiaalfaro@valoraconsultores.com
https://valoraconsultores.com/es/inicio/Spain,Mexico2
VF Corporation1558891 720 907 4558alan_chin@vfc.comhttps://vfc.com/Vietnam,Taiwan3
Kontoor Brands1560913363324422General: lauren.fields@kontoorbrands.com
LeeWrangler Asia Limited: willie.poon@kontoorbrands.com
LeeWrangler China (Guangzhou) Limited: jackson.he@kontoorbrands.com

http://www.kontoorbrands.comChina,Bangladesh2
UL1294488675581202604Peter.x.cheng@ul.comhttp://www.ul.comChina,Bangladesh,United States4
ESG360 Limited13751023764935danny.song@esg360.com.hkhttp://www.esg360.com.hkChina2
NEWAsia Solutions Limited1337918613675121212amanda.xu@newasiacsr.comhttp://www.newasiacsr.comChina3
GreenPont13858186 13662650451jack.duan@greenpont.comhttp://www.greenpont.comChina4
ALGI International Inc.135379845613 0095Silke Eidecker
seidecker@algi.net
http://www.algi.netPakistan,China,Brazil,Guatemala,Indonesia8
Madeown International Testing Certification Inc13394786 76087956100https://www.madeown.comChina5
QIMA Ltd.12653285231858040http://www.qima.com0
BOKEN Quality Evaluation Institute13766381665770031 Eiji Kimura: e-kimura@boken.or.jphttps://www.boken.or.jp/english/Japan1
Benchmarks Company Limited13312285223848689info@benchmarks.com.hk
june.yang@benchmarks.com.hk 
philip.ge@benchmarks.com.hk  
https://www.benchmarks.com.hk China10
BSI1340809810977628aman.sinha@bsigroup.com, shammi.singh@bisgroup.com http://www.bsigroup.comIndia,China,Thailand5
Openview Service Limited1265308675583696348contact@openviewservice.com

henry.chan@openviewservice.com

chicuong.le@openviewservice.com
http://www.openviewservice.comChina,Vietnam6
CONSTRAARCH MANSYS152486919718924929http://www.constraarchmansys.comIndia1
Kaixin Certification (Beijing) Co. Ltd.14546986106553591011http://www.kcb-china.com/0
Eurofins CPA1410518801712229461Mamun Md Abdullah Al
mdabdullah.almamun@xoin.eurofinsasia.com

Randy Rankin
randy.rankin@cpt.eurofinsus.com

Mohammed Khaled
mohammed.khaled@cpt.eurofinscn.com

Patrick Pang
Patrick.Pang@cpt.eurofinscn.com
https://www.eurofins.com/assurance/consumer-products/Vietnam,India,Turkey,China,Bangladesh,Pakistan14
URS Certification Limited133851919818907770India:
Mukesh Singhal
mukesh.singhal@urs-holdings.com

Bangladesh:
Jahidul Kabir
jahid@urs-bangladesh.com
http://www.ursindia.com/Bangladesh,India2
Anode Sustainability Certification Promotion Services Co. Ltd.1497658618562812666cs@ascpservices.comhttp://www.ascpservices.comChina4
ICG1403924431081452General Office and South America
Gil Llanes
gil.llanes@ic-group.com
619 990 0101

Guatemala
Christopher Arteaga
christopher.arteaga@ic-group.com
+502 4467 4743

El Salvador, Haiti, Dominican Republic, Honduras, Nicaragua
Saul Tablas
saul.tablas@ic-group.com
+503 7836 0672

Mexico
Aaron Chavez
aaron.chavez@ic-group.com
+52 443 357 6689

USA
Amanda Carmichael
amanda.carmichael@ic-group.com
+1 (720) 371-6646
http://www.ic-group.comMexico,Colombia,Turkey,El Salvador6
International Associates Limited1294081413282928Martin Coles
martin@ia-uk.com
T: +44 (0)141 3 28 29 28 | M +44 (0)756 200 2502
http://www.ia-uk.comRomania,Thailand,Sri Lanka,China5
RINA Services SpA1409460039010 53851Andreea.baltog@rina.orghttp://www.rina.org0
Ilink Development Services1516929655338132http://www.ilinkdevelopmentservices.comBangladesh1
IDFL Laboratory and Institute Inc.1589058014677611tyler.reni@idfl.comhttps://idfl.com/Indonesia,Turkey,Vietnam,Bangladesh,Philippines,China9
CNTAC Testing Services Co.Ltd.(Quanzhou)008615880890642http://www.c-uts.com0
ETKO Certification and Inspection (Shenzhen) Co. Ltd15971086 755 82673213gavin.sun@etko.com.cnetko.com.trChina1
HXC (Beijing) Certification Center Co. Ltd.138512861563557075086-15635570750http://www.hxccc.orgChina1
Minerva VA16555900905303927284Europe Office
Turkey ,Portugal, Italy, Spain, Bulgaria, UK, Romania, Georgia and Eupean Region:
Volkan Aydogan
T: +90 532 430 34 39
E: volkan.aydogan@minervava.com

Africa Office
Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Jordan and Africa Region:
Othman Chentouf
E: info@minervava.com

Latinoamérica Office:
Argentina, Chile, Colombia,
Costa Rica, Dominican Republic,
Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras,
Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela,
United States of America, Brazil,Bolivia.
Gerardo Pinero
servicioslatam@minervava.com
jorge@minervava.com
gerardo.pinero@minervava.com
+54 9 11 6715 7402

Bangladesh
Nurul Huda
nurul@minervava.com
+880 1719 558 555
https://minervava.com/Turkey,Argentina,Bangladesh5
OneStep Viet Co. Limited13647700842835122855scheduler@onestepvietnam.comhttps://onestepvietnam.com/Vietnam1
Bronco Technology1439038613580820520http://www.broncoglobal.comChina2
PDCA International Ltd.1666598801721463878info@pdca-intl.comhttp://www.pdca-intl.comPakistan,Bangladesh7
Green Story Europe B.V.16931031620399381http://www.greenstory.ioChina,Cambodia2
TQC CGLOBAL CENTER FOR TESTING AND CERTIFICATION16515884379555369General
Ryan Vu (Mr)
ryan.vu@tqccglobal.com
(84)379555369
Vietnam, Cambodia, Myanmar, Indonesia & Philippines
Huyen Do (Ms)
huyen.do@tqccglobal.com
(84)976916125
https://cglobal.us/Vietnam4
Centre Testing International Group Co. Ltd.1385918613266884083audit@cti-cert.com, barry.zhou@cti-cert.com, Julie.hu@cti-cert.comhttp://www.cti-cert.com/enChina4
Pollution Solution Limited1731578801714110237https://pollution-solution.netBangladesh1
Shenzhen Impaq Testing Technology Co. Ltd.1816458675532998288http://www.impaq.cn/China1
DCI Certification Ltd17508086 755 2557 6611Tracy Jiao
tracy.jiao@noagroup.com
http://www.dciglobal.com.cn0
BCI Compliance Group Limited14127888662218919http://www.bcicompliance.comChina,Vietnam2
USDS International Ltd.1756218801795074123Md. Abul Kalalm Azad
azad@usdsintl.com
Phone: +880248951551

info@usdsintl.com
http://www.usdsintl.comBangladesh1
TM Denetim Belgelendirme ve Egitim Ltd. Sti.175628905459691651Ufuk MERTER
info@tmdenetim.com
+90 545 969 1651
http://www.tmdenetim.comTurkey2
Beijing Xinjiyuan Certification Co. Ltd177454008613265628839https://www.xjyrz.comChina1
EXCEL SUSTAINABILITY MANAGEMENT & TECHNOLOGY CO. LTD008613924594763http://www.smt-global.com0
Sando Technical Service (Shanghai) Co. Ltd17897486136161965180
WAP Sustainability, LLC1593899379746151http://www.wapsustainability.com0
APCER - Associacao Portuguesa de Certificacao181087351229993600Email: susana.pacheco@apcer.pt
Phone: +351 229 993 600
https://apcergroup.com/pt/0
ACT testing certification technology service Co.Ltd.1482818605718537 9619http://www.act-tc.org.cn0